1. Free delivery service will be provided for each order with spending of HK$500 or above.
  2. Delivery service is only available at permanent addresses located in Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories. For deliveries to the outlying islands, including airport, Lantau island, Cheung Chau, Ping Chau, Lamma Island, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan. Additional fee will be charged. For deliveries to Big Wave Bay Village and Shek O, our courier can only deliver the products to you at the public carparks nearby by way of appointments made with the recipients in advance. Should you have any inquiry about delivery, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department.
  3. Delivery service is not available at non-permanent address, frontier closed areas, outlaying islands, warehouse and premises which are not accessible by elevator or staircase and need to be delivered through balcony.
  4. After your order has been accepted, we will confirm with you about the expected delivery date. Before the arrival of the goods, you will receive a call notification from our courier. Please check whether all your ordered items are delivered against the invoice/delivery note (as the case may be), then sign and return the delivery note to our courier to confirm your acceptance of goods.
  5. In case where the deliveries are delayed due to hoisting of typhoon signal no. 8 or above or black rain storm signal, we will try our best to arrange the products to be delivered on the next business day.
  6. If you fail to receive your ordered products upon the first delivery appointment or you give us inaccurate information on your address, we reserve the right to charge you an additional delivery fee for subsequent delivery(es).
  7. All expected delivery dates are estimates only. We shall not be liable for any loss or damage incurred or suffered by the customer as a result of any late delivery.
  8. In case of any dispute, our determination shall be final.

送貨條款

送貨服務

1. 每次於網上商店購物金額滿港幣500元或以上,您可免費享用送貨服務。
2. 送貨服務僅限於固定地址,服務範圍包括香港島、九龍、新界。如客戶指定送貨至離島,包括機場、大嶼山、長洲、坪洲、南丫島、愉景灣及馬灣等,需額外收取費用。如送貨至大浪灣村或石澳,收貨人須先與我們預約前往就近的公眾停車場收取貨物。請致電御龍集團顧客服務部查詢有關送貨服務安排之詳情。
3. 送貨服務不適用於非固定地址、邊境禁區、離島、貨倉、不能經樓梯送貨而需經由露台入屋之地點。
4. 當您於網上商店提交訂單後,如訂單獲我們接受,我們將會與您確認預計送貨日期。貨物抵達前將由送貨員致電通知,請您點收訂購了的貨品是否齊全,並由收件人在送貨單上寫上姓名及簽名確認收取貨品。
5. 如果您因在首次約定的送貨預約時失約或因您提供不準確地址而導致您未能收取您訂購的產品,我們會就其後的送貨預約保留向您收取額外送貨費用的權利。
6. 御龍集團須盡合理努力,按照登記表格列明的送貨地址在顧客選擇的日期送遞產品,但對由於在其控制範圍以外原因導致的任何延誤、更改送貨時間或無法送貨,御龍集團恕不承擔任何責任。
7. 御龍集團保留權利,可按其絕對酌情決定,拒絕向任何顧客送遞產品。

退換條款

1. 我們向您提供「14天的產品質量保證」,即於收貨時,若您發現產品損壞或錯誤運送之產品,可於14天內 (根據御龍集團的紀錄) 聯絡顧客服務部以安排更換產品。否則一般情況下,我們不接受任何換貨或取消訂單的要求。
2. 如果我們同意你有權更換產品,但所要求更換之貨品已經售罄,我們會退回相關款項給您。
3. 以下產品不能退換 :
已經開封或曾被使用產品;
產品並未保持完好包裝、已受破壞、損毀或不完整;
減價或特惠貨品;
產品收貨期已超過十四天;
因顧客之疏忽而導致損壞或錯送之產品;
貨品只可更換一次;
恕不接受退款及任何運費。
4. 退貨手續需要一至三星期處理 (由收到退貨日起計算),手續完成後,我們通知您有關詳情。
5. 貨品必須與所有購買時所附送之贈品一併退還,否則我們將從退款中扣除該贈品的價值。
6. 本網站展示的產品的影像可能會與產品説明並不完全一致,只供參考。顧客無權基於產品與其網上影像並非完全一致而要求退回產品。