TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  1. Royal Dragon shall make every effort to ensure that prices, details and sizes of products on this website are up to date. Prices are subject to change without prior notice and all orders are subject to Company's acceptance at its sole discretion and stock availability.
  2. We shall make every effort to ensure products displayed on the website are in stock. If from time to time products become out of stock, the Company reserves the right to offer alternative product/s to the Customer of similar value and style. All orders are subject to confirmation of final availability and Royal Dragon reserves the right to reject the order in the event that any of the products or services requested are unavailable.
  3. For any ordered goods remain undelivered for 30 days from the date of order confirmation, we shall have the right to dispose of such goods at our own discretion without further notice to you. In such event, we shall not be liable to make any refund or compensation to you.
  4. Royal Dragon shall not be liable for any delay or failure in its performance caused by or resulting from acts of God, fire, flood, accident, riot, war, government intervention, embargoes, strikes, labour difficulties, equipment failures, or any other causes beyond the control of Company.
  5. We shall under no circumstances be liable for any loss (whether direct or indirect) of revenue, loss of profits or any indirect or consequential loss whatsoever suffered, sustained or incurred by you or by other person arising (directly or indirectly) out of the sale and purchase transaction with you.

ORDERING CONDITIONS

  1. Royal Dragon online store only accepts orders for delivery in Hong Kong to the specified billing address.
  2. When you place an order, this means you agree to purchase products or services in accordance with the Terms and Conditions set out herein. After receiving your order, we will acknowledge receipt of your order. However, it is not an acceptance of your order. We reserve the right to reject any purchase order without giving any reasons. In the event that we are unable to accept your order (for example due to payment issue), we will notify you by phone or email.
  3. If your order is accepted by us, we will confirm with you accordingly and advise the date of delivery by phone and email.
  4. Free gifts and redemption items are subject to stock availability. We will inform you accordingly if stock is not available and substitution will be made.

1. 御龍集團 (我們) 須盡一切努力確保網頁上載列的貨品價格、資料和大小均已更新。我們保留權利可更改貨品的價格而不作另行通知,所有訂購須由我們全權決定並根據存貨供應而接受。
  2. 所有訂單須視乎相關貨品的供應情況再作最後確認。倘若我們未能提供任何已訂購之產品或服務,我們有權拒絕接受該訂單。倘若我們無法提供您訂單上的任何產品或服務,我們會於交貨前透過電話或電郵通知閣下。
  3. 我們有權銷毀訂單確認通知日期超過30天仍未收取的貨品,而毋須另行通知。在此情況下,我們不會向您退款或賠償。
  4. 貨品價格以訂購當日所示為準。
  5. 倘若我們由於不可抗力的原因(包括由於天災、火災、水災、意外、暴亂、戰爭、政府政策、罷工或任何我們不能控制的情況)而未能準確地提供閣下所需的服務,我們均不會向使用者或任何第三者承擔任何責任。
  6. 無論在任何情況下,您因與我們之間的交易而引致任何收入損失(不論直接或間接)、利潤或任何間接或後遺損失,我們概不負責。
  7. 御龍集團對於在本網站展示產品所提供的任何意見或資料,概不承擔任何義務或責任;對於任何該等資料的任何不準確或失實陳述亦不負任何責任。
  8. 御龍集團保留權利,可按其絕對酌情決定,對本使用條款作出修訂,無需事先向顧客作出通知。顧客應在提交任何訂單前審閲本使用條款。顧客提交訂單,即代表顧客已接納當時適用的使用條款。

訂購須知

  1. 網上商店只接受在香港的指定送貨的帳單地址。
  2. 您向我們訂購產品時,即表示您同意按照本條款及細則向我們提出購物請求。收到您的訂單之後,我們將通知您並確認收到該訂單。該回覆並不代表我們已經接受您的訂單。倘若我們未能提供任何已訂購之產品或服務,或因您所使用的信用咭導致之付款問題或任何其他原因,我們有權拒絕接受該訂單。倘若我們無法提供閣下訂單上的任何產品或服務,我們會透過電話或電郵通知閣下。
  3. 您的訂購請求獲我們接受後,我們會與您確認接受訂單,並同時以電郵/電話通知您送貨日期。
  4. 所有推廣產品、贈品及換購貨品供應數量有限,售/換完即止。如此等貨品缺貨,恕不提供替代貨品及不作另行通知。